Product:
PETCO White Rope Dog Toys
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Let the dogs tire themselves!!

posted 5 years ago

I get the dogs all riled up, then give them their rope to go nuts with. They go on and on and tire themselves out while I sit and relax!!!

Pros: dogs tire, - u dont!!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs lose interest quick

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs play with these sometimes, but they really prefer squeaky toys. these are great though because they are cheap, come in a variety of sizes and can be washed. dogs have never been able to destry one!!

Pros: washable, quiet, not messy

Cons: dogs lose interest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Just as good as others

posted 5 years ago

The Petco rope toys are just as good as other rope toys.I've not found them to be anymore durable.I rated them in the middle for this reason.No different than any others.

Pros: cost

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy dog toy to use and wash

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs definitly got enough use out of this fhat it costs. we still have it and occasionally they play with it. Good for puppies in the teething phase...

Pros: nice, durable, dogs like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Will always be a dog favorite!!

posted 5 years ago

Both of our dogd LOVE playing tug on these ropes. They can't get enough of it. It's great for us too. They get tired out!!

Pros: tons of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›