Product:
PETCO Plush Bungee Duck with Squeaker Dog Toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jillian12
Flag
Rating: 5

Big dog approval

posted 5 years ago

My dogs are huge of finding a toy that they cant destroy in 5 minutes is semi hard to find. They love to throw things in the air plus grabbing hold of them and running. This toy does both, She grabs hold of the head and flings it in the air and since her mouth is so big the ball fits in it as well. I also thinks she likes it cuz she can fit the whole object in her mouth and the other dogs cant find it but she know where it is.

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dumbdog
Flag
Rating: 4

Squeaky toys are the best

posted 5 years ago

sam loves anything that squeaky toys. he goes so crazy we have to take them away so he can rest. this 1 lasts a decent amount of time for sam

Pros: its a nice size for the dog to play wiyh it by himself

Cons: when it does fall apart- it falls apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Duck toy

posted 5 years ago

My 2 labs loved playing with this toy! I'm glad that I bought 2 of them at the store! :) It held up pretty well for having labs go at it.

Pros: they palyed with this for hours

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

A great design

posted 5 years ago

Any toy that is harder to destroy is a great addition to any household, especially those that have a lab or lab mix. Great Idea!

Pros: Great for heavy chewers

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun for Dogs!

posted 5 years ago

Marley loves this toy because she can fit in her mouth and run with it while squeaking it.

Pros: reasonably priced

Cons: Petco keeps running out of them LOL

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›