Product:
PETCO Natural Bear, Bunny Blanket with Squeaker Dog Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I purchased one of these plush blankets for my chihuahua Taquito when he was just 8 weeks old. He loved it and had to have it with him wherever he went. Oh and the squeaker was just an added bonus!

Pros: Adorable and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codyasparain
Flag
Rating: 5

Amy loves it

posted 5 years ago

amy loves this toy. she plays with it everyday and sleeps with it next to her. if you take it away from her she growls at you. she loves it!

Pros: good

Cons: i dont konw

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glitterstar0713
Flag
Rating: 5

Definitely a cuddle toy!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love to cuddle with this! they take it to bed with them every night! It's nice and soft and easy to clean too!

Pros: very soft

Cons: no complaints!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute for just the dog!

posted 5 years ago

This is way to cute to not share with the people in your dog's life. It's soft, squishy, and plain cute as a bunny.

Pros: Not just for dogs!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim42
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

This is a fun toy for a gentle chewer!

Pros: fun

Cons: not for heavy chewers.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›