Product:
Pet Stages Three Ring Play
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Psst
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Stages Toys

posted 7 years ago

Pet Stages toys for cats and puppies are so similar to toys for infants. They stimulate their senses of sound and touch and are well-thought out.

Pros: Well thought-out

Cons: Not indestructible

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

It was hilarious to watch Kittles with these

posted 5 years ago

These rings were great fun for Kittles and for us! I love the stages concept.

He used to take these and put his paw through the hole and do the silliest things!

I've even watched him tire himself out and fall asleep with one of these on his arm!

He's gotten older now and plays with other toys, so I gave these to my daughter for her kitten. Nothing wrong with hand me downs for my grand kitty!

Pros: Very entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sfacburbage
Flag
Rating: 4

How cute

posted 7 years ago

This toy looks like it could keep puppies entertained for awhile. I love the concept and design

Pros: seems to be very stimulating

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good variety

posted 5 years ago

I got this for my older cat to play with it. It gave him something different to look and play with. He liked to stick his paws in the openings!

Pros: Lots of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rio514
Flag
Rating: 1

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My girl enjoys chewing this for quite a while! Keeps her occupied and cleans her teeth pretty good.

Pros: Entertainment, cleaning teeth

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›