Product:
Pet Stages Orka Tube
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Different Textures

posted 6 years ago

Both of my German Shepherds enjoy chewing both the rope part of this toy, but also the soft yet hard blue gel middle. Really a good, fun toy and very durable!

Pros: Very durable, soft yet hard gel plus rope

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzy A.
Flag
Rating: 2

Needs to be redesigned

posted 5 years ago

This toy is a mixed bag. The tube part will probably last forever, but the rope was destroyed right away. Now the dog isn't as interested in the tube. They need to put a heavier rope and then it would be a much better toy.

Pros: Tube lasts but the rope does not

Cons: Rope gone in no time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun Toy for Pups and Adult Dogs!

posted 6 years ago

The cloth was gone a long time ago but the rubber tube is still in great shape and all three of my dogs still play with it. Great toy to play fetch with and to just roll and have them run after.

Pros: The Tube will last a very, very long time!

Cons: Cloth that was weaved through it didn't last that long.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mattsnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

While she won't get it out on her own, our puppy likes to play tug with this toy if we get her going. It's stood up to her pretty well so far. We like the colors.

Pros: pretty tough

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris
Flag
Rating: 5

Ideal dog toy

posted 5 years ago

my dog aggie loves this toy. its perfect for chewing and throwing.

Pros: great chew toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›