Product:
Pet Stages ORKA Ball w rope
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacy522
Flag
Rating: 5

Actually Lasts!

posted 6 years ago

This ball is one of the only toys that my extreme chewers have not destroyed. We have had it for a long time and it is still a favorite. Another plus is that it is easy to wash off and keep clean for the pups.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

This was designed for my dog!

posted 6 years ago

Oh my goodness, my dog certainly sat up and paid attention when I tried this crazy contraption out on him! He loves the whole "tease" effect.

Pros: This toy pleases and annoys my dog at the same time

Cons: You'll have to hide it when playtime is over

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good pick

posted 6 years ago

For a dog who is tough on toys, this ball is a good pick. It is durable. You can even put treats inside if you want.

Pros: Very durable, easy to wash

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 5

One of Eboni's favorites.

posted 5 years ago

This is one of Eboni's favorite toys. It has lasted for a long time. She has neither destroyed it nor lost interest in playing with it. It does float so she can play with it in the pool.

Pros: durable; Eboni loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elise L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to catch, carry and chew

posted 5 years ago

Sweets enjoys running after the Orka Ball, and then carrying it by the rope and tossing it around. It's stands up to tough chewing yet is very bouncy.

Pros: tough, durable, nice bounce

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›