Product:
Nylabone Rhino Dinosaur Bone Regular
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

If your dog can chew through walls, this is for you

posted 6 years ago

If your worried about your dog chewing through everything, this toy is amazing. Both my dogs will shred anything listed as "indestructible". Not this.

Pros: Stands up to even thr heaviest chewers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps 'em busy!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great toy that will keep them entertained for hours! It is easy to clean and disinfect. The dogs love it!

Pros: very durable, comes in a variety of sizes and colors, easy to clean and disinfect

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregory F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 6 years ago

this is an excellent product from an excellent company. you can't go wrong with any nylabone product

Pros: Great product, very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew and chew, still no dent!

posted 5 years ago

Got this for my Frenchie, he runs around with it, gnaws on it still no marks in it!

Pros: Keep them occupied, durable

Cons: None yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Size

posted 6 years ago

Does the job with teeth and keeping them busy.

Pros: get large for large dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org