Product:
Nylabone Rhino Dinosaur Bone Regular
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

If your dog can chew through walls, this is for you

posted 5 years ago

If your worried about your dog chewing through everything, this toy is amazing. Both my dogs will shred anything listed as "indestructible". Not this.

Pros: Stands up to even thr heaviest chewers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps 'em busy!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy that will keep them entertained for hours! It is easy to clean and disinfect. The dogs love it!

Pros: very durable, comes in a variety of sizes and colors, easy to clean and disinfect

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregory F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 5 years ago

this is an excellent product from an excellent company. you can't go wrong with any nylabone product

Pros: Great product, very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew and chew, still no dent!

posted 4 years ago

Got this for my Frenchie, he runs around with it, gnaws on it still no marks in it!

Pros: Keep them occupied, durable

Cons: None yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Size

posted 5 years ago

Does the job with teeth and keeping them busy.

Pros: get large for large dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›