Product:
Nylabone Rhino Dinosaur Bone Regular
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

If your dog can chew through walls, this is for you

posted 6 years ago

If your worried about your dog chewing through everything, this toy is amazing. Both my dogs will shred anything listed as "indestructible". Not this.

Pros: Stands up to even thr heaviest chewers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps 'em busy!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy that will keep them entertained for hours! It is easy to clean and disinfect. The dogs love it!

Pros: very durable, comes in a variety of sizes and colors, easy to clean and disinfect

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregory F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 6 years ago

this is an excellent product from an excellent company. you can't go wrong with any nylabone product

Pros: Great product, very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew and chew, still no dent!

posted 4 years ago

Got this for my Frenchie, he runs around with it, gnaws on it still no marks in it!

Pros: Keep them occupied, durable

Cons: None yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Size

posted 5 years ago

Does the job with teeth and keeping them busy.

Pros: get large for large dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›