Product:
Nylabone Rhino Dinosaur Bone Regular
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 2

Ignored my mine

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs don't chew this kind of bone. They prefer rawhides and just leave this laying on the floor.

Pros: not sure

Cons: dogs don't like it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 2

Dogs don't play with this

posted 6 years ago

The dogs just leave this laying around. They prefer kong or rawhide.

Pros: not sure

Cons: dogs don't like

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Give a Dog a Bone

posted 6 years ago

One of my dogs, Betsy, really likes this bone which is great. It keeps her from chewing other items in my home (like my hardwood floors). She loves the Rhino® bone and it keeps her occupied for quite some time. The bone is made from rubber and is flexible. We also play "tug" with it on occasion so it can be an interactive toy as well. It helps her teeth and jaws because of the chewing and it shows no sign of wear. All in all - a winner!

Pros: inexpensive, interactive play, nearly indestructible

Cons: not every dog likes the taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 3

Too New To Tell

posted 6 years ago

We just got this bone yesterday and from reading the reviews I have a feeling it's not going to last very long!!

Pros: Affordable

Cons: None Yet

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this bone for my one dog who is a very strong chewer. It didn't seem to work, however, because this bone is just about as big as he is! I didn't think the size would matter, but it was a bit too heavy for him, so I gave it to my mother who had a german shepherd. This bone was the perfect size for her! She loved it! And this was a very sturdy chew toy...it lasted a very long time.

Pros: a big sturdy bone

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›