Product:
Nylabone Rhino Dinosaur Bone Regular
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay fun.

posted 6 years ago

We got a Nylabone Rhino Dinosaur Bone for Hrothgar. It is a nice big size for the big boy that he is. He does love it. But we are careful to make sure he only chews this in front of us so we can supervise. It is a rubber like bone, so I am afraid he could get a part off and swallow it. Might just be me, an over protective mommy, but still.

Nyabone Company is a name I can trust.

Pros: great company

Cons: can be eaten

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 1

Gone in 60 seconds....

posted 6 years ago

My Cavalier King Charles Mix chewed chunks from this toy in five minutes! It was a total waste of money for us and a danger to our dog! Our dog must be a 25-pound "power-chewer" and these toys cannot stand up to her for long!

Pros: It looks cool

Cons: Choking hazard!

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Runningwoods6
Flag
Rating: 3

Good and Bad!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves to chew. This bone seems to last longer than another toy. It is messy because of the rubber pieces everywhere and sometimes he swallows little pieces but they pass.

I think the price is a little much, but it keeps my dog busy and it works to keep his teeth clean.

I would recommend this to someone who has a dog of medium size.

Pros: Cleans well, lasts longer than rope toys

Cons: rubber pieces everywhere

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 3

Not that interesting

posted 6 years ago

I really like Nylabone products and often try new ones when I see them. I picked this one up and it was not a winner. The dog chewed on it a little, mainly I think to please me, but this went to the bottom of the bone and toy pile.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: dog didn't care for it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning teeth

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this product and have the clean teeth to prove it!

Pros: Very durable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›