Product:
Nylabone Rhino Cone - Giant
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
Bone Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cheaky Squeaky Pet Cat Toy~Mr. Ping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

For the truly Big Dog

posted 6 years ago

These are the chew toys I get for the big dogs at the shelter. We tend to get a lot of larger dogs and toys for them just don’t seem to last as long. These are made by a great company who’s toys and chews tend to take more of a beating (or chewing in this case!) They make great outdoor play toys during their playgroups. They are reasonably priced given the quality and durability. Any of their Rhino line are designed to take the toughest of chewers (similar to the black kongs).

Pros: Can handle what a big dog can dish out

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alex D.
Flag
Rating: 5

These things are Asome

posted 5 years ago

These things are asome! I got one for my dog when she was a puppy.My dad and I would cover a dog treat in peanut butter and put it in the dog toy. She'd spend hours trying to get the treat. And that thing would last forever. And i think she liked the toy . So if you have a dog if its a puppy or adult get this toy.

Pros: cool

Cons: lame

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pitbull Proof

posted 4 years ago

We LOVE Nylabone's version of the Kong. The Rhino Cone is great and it's bumpy texture cleans teeth and massages gums. My pitbull can destroy most toys in minutes but this one LASTS and LASTS. When it gets dirty, I run some water over it, wipe it off, and give it back for more playtime!!!

Pros: fresh scent (instead of rubber smell), TOUGH, stuffable, dogs love it, washes off easily, bounces everywhere

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Beth  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and reusable

posted 5 years ago

Great product for all size of dogs. Can be used to bounce and retrieve. Can fill it with treats, and keep your pet busy for hours. I love that you can fill it it with something over and over. Wonderful for larger bread that can tear thorugh a toy in no time flat.

Pros: Lasts for ever, able to fill with treats and reuse

Cons: needs to be cleaned, ecspecially if using peanut buter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lesley K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Chewers Delight

posted 6 years ago

For my strong chewers, they could not destroy this. They can destroy a rawhide bone in about 15 minutes so this is good for young chewers to chomp on as it is very durable.

Pros: hard to destroy

Cons: no squeakers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›