Product:
Nylabone Puzzle Bone Dog Toy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
Bone Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cheaky Squeaky Pet Cat Toy~Mr. Ping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

So far he likes it!

posted 6 years ago

We just got this for our dog and he really likes it!

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

I haven't seen this one

posted 6 years ago

I want to find this nyla bone; I use nyla bones all the time I buy them by the dozen through a catalog but I want to find this one it looks like fun for them.

Pros: Looks like a good one

Cons: don't know yet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Look interesting

posted 6 years ago

I've never seen these before but they look interesting and if they are as durable as other nylabone products they should be good.

Pros: Something different

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mblocke
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog's favorite

posted 5 years ago

This is my dog's favorite chew toy. I don't know why! It might be the way it moves that he likes.
It has lasted a long time and I will certainly buy another when it's no longer safe.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I just bought these for my dogs and the love them. They are great for cleaning their teeth and very durable.

Pros: Great for cleaning teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›