Product:
Nylabone Puzzle Bone Dog Toy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

So far he likes it!

posted 6 years ago

We just got this for our dog and he really likes it!

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

I haven't seen this one

posted 6 years ago

I want to find this nyla bone; I use nyla bones all the time I buy them by the dozen through a catalog but I want to find this one it looks like fun for them.

Pros: Looks like a good one

Cons: don't know yet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Look interesting

posted 6 years ago

I've never seen these before but they look interesting and if they are as durable as other nylabone products they should be good.

Pros: Something different

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mblocke
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog's favorite

posted 5 years ago

This is my dog's favorite chew toy. I don't know why! It might be the way it moves that he likes.
It has lasted a long time and I will certainly buy another when it's no longer safe.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I just bought these for my dogs and the love them. They are great for cleaning their teeth and very durable.

Pros: Great for cleaning teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›