Product:
Nylabone Puzzle Bone Dog Toy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

So far he likes it!

posted 7 years ago

We just got this for our dog and he really likes it!

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

I haven't seen this one

posted 7 years ago

I want to find this nyla bone; I use nyla bones all the time I buy them by the dozen through a catalog but I want to find this one it looks like fun for them.

Pros: Looks like a good one

Cons: don't know yet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Look interesting

posted 7 years ago

I've never seen these before but they look interesting and if they are as durable as other nylabone products they should be good.

Pros: Something different

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mblocke
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog's favorite

posted 6 years ago

This is my dog's favorite chew toy. I don't know why! It might be the way it moves that he likes.
It has lasted a long time and I will certainly buy another when it's no longer safe.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

I just bought these for my dogs and the love them. They are great for cleaning their teeth and very durable.

Pros: Great for cleaning teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org