Product:
Nylabone; Puppy Teething Keys
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flea
Flag
Rating: 4

Puppies and birds

posted 6 years ago

We have had these donated at the shelter and the puppies like them. Im sure it feels good on their gums when they chew on them. I one for my Amazon's playgym. Its sturdy!

Pros: good toy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Puppies

posted 6 years ago

My dog loved these when he was a puppy. They didn't last very long though :)

Pros: Affordable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy's favorite toys

posted 6 years ago

My puppy loved these, he would chew on them for hours. They lasted longer than most of his other toys. I just had to watch him when they started to get chewed uo so that he wouldn't eat any of the pieces.

Pros: Durable

Cons: When they did get chewed up, possible choking hazard

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dustin C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Puppy Fun

posted 6 years ago

These are great for young dogs in their teething stages. Unfortunately after my min schnauzer got about 6 months old though he could tare this up in an afternoon. I rated them high though because they are adorable and perfect for young puppies.

Pros: Excellent for Pups

Cons: once my dog got about 6 months he tore them up in an afternoon

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldenxx
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for Puppies

posted 5 years ago

This was one of my dog's first toy. He never really chewed it, but he would just walk around holding it. It was extremely durable, and lasted through many months.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›