Product:
Nylabone Puppy Fish Flexible Chew Dog Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Catch the fish

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT TEETHER. MY ADULT DOGS LIKE IT AS WELL. GLOWING IN THE DARK DOESN'T SERVE MUCH PURPOSE, BUT IT SURE IS CUTE.

Pros: GREAT PRODUCT

Cons: NA

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the attention grabber

posted 6 years ago

My puppy Reagan started out like gang busters with this chew and I was glad as it is Nylabone - and I like their products. The problem is that she only briefly liked it - it did not keep her attention at all. I was disappointed and felt it was money wasted.

Pros: style and a nylabone product

Cons: puppy did not like it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandi  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 5 years ago

Can it get any better? Nylabone is fantastic! I bought this on a whim because it was on sale for half price at a local pet shop. My pups rarely take to toys right away, it usually takes 2-3 days. This one, however, was an immediate success. I hadn't even fully unwrapped it before they were jumping in my lap trying to get at it. They've definitely abused the toy since they've had it (a couple of weeks), but it's still going. It has a small amount of etching where the dogs teeth have really dug into it, but nothing unsafe. Gizmo and Wyle E. are serious chewers, and this is definitely a toy that stands up to the abuse.

Pros: Just fun! Dogs love it!

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for teething puppies.

posted 6 years ago

As my con warns, these currently say 'Made in China' on the package. If you don't mind that they are great for puppies. They are very durable and textured specifically for the teething stage. Generally, we have people asking for these any time we run out of them.

Pros: puppies love them

Cons: none unless you are anti-China products right now

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samara4
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Puppy Bone!

posted 6 years ago

When I was a bit younger Samara used to play with this toy all the time! Nylabones are great for their teeth! It also is very cute and although in the picture the fish is purple I had a pink one so it does come in different colors!

Pros: Very good chew toy!

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›