Product:
Nylabone Nylaring Pooch Pacifier Giant
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ali E.
Flag
Rating: 5

They all love it

posted 6 years ago

All the dogs seem to enjot it. It is pretty durable too!

Pros: great for young and old

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ruthdivine
Flag
Rating: 1

Nylabone Ring lasts forever

posted 6 years ago

I got my two Cairn terrier mixes one of these 5-6 years ago. It also went thru two other puppies. It lasts forever and the dogs love it. Seems to satisfy that need to gnaw on something hard.

Pros: Nice size, last forever, dogs love it

Cons: Noisy on hard floor when being chewed on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Banning L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for hard chewers!

posted 5 years ago

While these last forever, and are great for tough chewers... they just don't appeal to some dogs. However, if your dog enjoys them... you're in luck!

Pros: Lasts forever

Cons: Doesn't appeal to some dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

We have this Nylabone at the shelter I volunteer at. The dogs love it. It entertains them for a long time. They seem to really like it.

Pros: The dogs love to chew on it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meagan C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Long lasting

posted 5 years ago

The dogs seem to really like these and can chew on them for quite a while. The edges do get sharp but can be filed down.

Pros: last long

Cons: get sharp after a while of chewing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›