Product:
Nylabone Nylaring Pooch Pacifier Giant
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ali E.
Flag
Rating: 5

They all love it

posted 6 years ago

All the dogs seem to enjot it. It is pretty durable too!

Pros: great for young and old

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ruthdivine
Flag
Rating: 1

Nylabone Ring lasts forever

posted 6 years ago

I got my two Cairn terrier mixes one of these 5-6 years ago. It also went thru two other puppies. It lasts forever and the dogs love it. Seems to satisfy that need to gnaw on something hard.

Pros: Nice size, last forever, dogs love it

Cons: Noisy on hard floor when being chewed on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Banning L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for hard chewers!

posted 5 years ago

While these last forever, and are great for tough chewers... they just don't appeal to some dogs. However, if your dog enjoys them... you're in luck!

Pros: Lasts forever

Cons: Doesn't appeal to some dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

We have this Nylabone at the shelter I volunteer at. The dogs love it. It entertains them for a long time. They seem to really like it.

Pros: The dogs love to chew on it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meagan C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Long lasting

posted 5 years ago

The dogs seem to really like these and can chew on them for quite a while. The edges do get sharp but can be filed down.

Pros: last long

Cons: get sharp after a while of chewing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›