Product:
Nylabone Nylaring Pooch Pacifier Giant
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debora  F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tough -ish and attractive

posted 6 years ago

My American Bulldog/Boxer destroys toys in minutes, but Nylabones last. Easy to clean. The rings aren't as tough as the durable bones and dinosaur, but he loves the shape.

Pros: attractive to dog

Cons: not as tough as other Nylas

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable!

posted 6 years ago

My pit mix hasn't been able to destroy it yet. It's not his absolute favorite bone, but he goes through phases where he chews on it for three straight days.

Pros: Extremely durable!

Cons: It's not the first, toy he goes for

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs LOVED this!

posted 6 years ago

We love this thing in our house! One of my boys chews fanatically. He has to have something in his mouth ALL the time! The Nylabone ring was perfect because he could never get a perfect grip on it so he could wear it down and break it and then try to eat it. Perfect chew toy!

Pros: Lasts a loonnnggg time!

Cons: Scratches my hardwood :(

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Nylabones!

posted 6 years ago

We love this pacifier Nylabone. My dog gets the ring around his nose and tosses it into the air.

Pros: Durability

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ciara m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Chew Toy

posted 6 years ago

My pit bull loves to chew and she can't get enough of these rings, we keep several in the house at a time. She chews her way around the entire ring instead of a bone which she chews one end and can't be bothered with it anymore. Really affordable on dog.com

Pros: my pit bull can chew around the entire ring

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›