Product:
Nylabone My Little Prince Petite Bone Dog Chew Toy
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cgomora
Flag
Rating: 3

Dog chews

posted 7 years ago

My dog chewed so much and so hard on her first nylabone she wore her front teeth down to hardly anything. I stopped buying them after that and only purchased the ones that can be broken down easier. It was not an annoying toy and it cleans their teeth and it lasted too long.

Pros: Lasts long

Cons: Durability can be too good

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mickey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my dog's teeth

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this! Even though she sometimes chews on marrow bones, she will continue to go back to the nylabone. One time she was annoying me with it so I took it away from her for quite some time. However, I later found it again and now she will chew on it intermittenly.

Pros: Keeps dog busy and teeth healthy

Cons: Annoying chew noises

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good chew toy

posted 5 years ago

My sister in law has this toy for her dog. And her dog loves it. The ends are rough now-- but it does a good job of cleaning his teeth and he'll even carry it to the food dish and put it next to it so no one will steal the bone. So silly.

Pros: Lasts almost forever

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Gotta love the nyla

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves her Nylabone. These last forever and she is a good chewer. I would recommend nylas all around. a long lasting chew.

Pros: these last forever

Cons: hurts if you trip over them in bare feet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 4

Love nylabones

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves his nylabones. They are wonderful to aid in teeth cleaning.

Pros: great for teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›