Product:
Nylabone Durable Pooch Pacifier Wishbone Chew Dog Toy
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sure proved me wrong

posted 6 years ago

I never would have believe that my dog would like these but I was proven wrong. My young dog is a chewer and I have trouble finding things he won't chew up. He does prefer the bones shaped ones though. He chews on this one but doesn't seem to have as much interest in it as the others.

Pros: My young dog loves all of them

Cons: a little pricey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Shape Provides Unique Opportunity

posted 6 years ago

The shape of these allows dog to actually hold it between paws and maneuver it ..in ways that dogs most often cannot do with average dog bone. My friend's dog doves this wishbone chew toy

Pros: durable, easy to clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ar116
Flag
Rating: 4

Long lasting fun!

posted 6 years ago

My girls never get tired of this. They are just the right size for small dogs and never break or flake off. I recommend this toy for any hard-core chewers.

Pros: They are indestructable for my determined pups

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a Wishbone

posted 6 years ago

My three Cockers now age 14-16 months each got their Nyla Wishbone when just a pup and they still chew on them!

Pros: Long lasting chew bone

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April
Flag
Rating: 2

Not that Great....At least not for my dogs

posted 6 years ago

This toy has absolutely no interest to my dogs. I can't recommend it.

Pros: Maybe great for puppies

Cons: My dogs do not even bother with it

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›