Product:
Nylabone Durable Bones Value Pack
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
Bone Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cheaky Squeaky Pet Cat Toy~Mr. Ping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mike R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong, solid chew toy

posted 6 years ago

Nylabones are a great solid chew toy. They can hold up against some of the strongest chewers. As with any chew toy, supervise your dog to prevent any choking hazards.

Every dog has their own opinion of nylabones, which will determine how long they chew on it. However, I've seen few dogs that will ignore one. I've never tasted one myself, but I haven't seen dogs that prefer the flavored ones over the Original.

These tend to hold up well for shelter dogs. Please donate one or three to your local shelter.

Pros: multi-pack saves money

Cons: flavors don't add anything

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for big dogs

posted 6 years ago

I have to coax them into chewing on them--but once they get started they like them and they last for months.

Pros: tough to destroy

Cons: not appealing at first

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

SStopped him from munching on the coffee table!

posted 6 years ago

When I first brought my dog home, he chewed the coffee table! As soon as I gave him these, he stopped! He goes to town on these things for hours. They keep him busy and when they get worn I get him new ones. They are great!

Pros: Tough, interesting to dog, lasts a long time

Cons: tastes bad to humans? I don't know!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as good as they say

posted 6 years ago

My dog is not large but has large teeth and is an aggressive chewer. I bought a small one for him to chew during our ride home. It was destroyed in 10 minutes. I am going to try and take it back. They are too expensive to be destroyed that easily. I have bought the largest one they make and that is holding up but I can already see I will have to take it away from him when he shreds each end to much.

Pros: Large ones last longer

Cons: small one don't last 10 minutes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debora  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew toy for strong mouths

posted 6 years ago

Nylabones are great chew toys for heavy chewers. Keeps my bully occupied for chunks of time. Easy to clean. Don't break apart easily.

Pros: Attractive, easy to clean, last.

Cons: pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›