Product:
Nylabone; Double ActionTM Dental ChewTM - Spiky Ball
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 4

Not a Favorite, But Used a Few Times

posted 6 years ago

This has not been my German Shepherd puppy's favorite chew toy by any means, but she has played with it occasionally.

Pros: Texture, good chewing for teethers

Cons: Not frequently played with

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

The dogs at our shelter love these. They last a long time and it keeps some of the rowdy dogs busy

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: hard to clean

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike R.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are strong!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is another tough and quality product from Nylabone. Shelter dogs can become easily bored and chew apart almost anything when they set their minds to it. This is one toy that will stand up to most determined chewers. In addition to be tough, I've noticed that the dogs will spent time chewing on this. Many chew toys lose the dogs interest in no time.

To clean and santize the toy, I would just throw it in the dishwasher. It held up great from numerous washings.

Pros: Great to chew, hard to destroy

Cons: Price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for dog's teeth

posted 6 years ago

Dental health is so important for all animals - these bones help keep tartar down, and the dogs love them. Good product.

Pros: dental health, durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Switch
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

These provide the biggest challenge of all the chew bones. My dogs love them and are not able to destroy them in 15 minutes like most other chew toys. And the more they chew the cleaner there teeth.

Pros: Lasts a long time, no mess

Cons: No compaints

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›