Product:
Nylabone Double Action Chew Regular
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristina P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Max's favorite chew

posted 6 years ago

I have used this chew for years with my rotty mix, Max. It is his absolute favorite and helps keep his teeth and gums very healthy. I would recommend it for any larger dog that is easily bored by regular chews.

Pros: great way to keep your dog busy and clean their teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long Lasting - even for serious chewers!

posted 6 years ago

This one one of my pup's favorite bones last year. I bought him one last week, and he's not interested. Go figure!

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crazypixie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I love this bone, but you have to be careful when you get the bigger ones. They have some weight to them. This can be dangerous with a dog that loves to throw it around.

Pros: Durable

Cons: heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

We bought this two months ago and Fleck LOVES it, and have had no problems at all.

posted 6 years ago

This is another great Nylabone product. My dogs really give their toys a workout, they are such aggressive chewers. This one has held up well, no problems at all.

Pros: This thing is durable, no pieces have fallen off, and is desirable by my dog.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizly
Flag
Rating: 3

Dog's not interested

posted 6 years ago

Our lab got this for Christmas. He loved it for the first few days, but then seemed to lose interest in it - no idea why. He went back to his Nylabone Rhino Giant.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›