Product:
Nylabone Double Action Chew Regular
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristina P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Max's favorite chew

posted 6 years ago

I have used this chew for years with my rotty mix, Max. It is his absolute favorite and helps keep his teeth and gums very healthy. I would recommend it for any larger dog that is easily bored by regular chews.

Pros: great way to keep your dog busy and clean their teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long Lasting - even for serious chewers!

posted 6 years ago

This one one of my pup's favorite bones last year. I bought him one last week, and he's not interested. Go figure!

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crazypixie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I love this bone, but you have to be careful when you get the bigger ones. They have some weight to them. This can be dangerous with a dog that loves to throw it around.

Pros: Durable

Cons: heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

We bought this two months ago and Fleck LOVES it, and have had no problems at all.

posted 6 years ago

This is another great Nylabone product. My dogs really give their toys a workout, they are such aggressive chewers. This one has held up well, no problems at all.

Pros: This thing is durable, no pieces have fallen off, and is desirable by my dog.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizly
Flag
Rating: 3

Dog's not interested

posted 6 years ago

Our lab got this for Christmas. He loved it for the first few days, but then seemed to lose interest in it - no idea why. He went back to his Nylabone Rhino Giant.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›