Product:
Nylabone Double Action Chew Regular
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 4

Vet recommended

posted 6 years ago

my dog is a real big chewer but he had a sore tooth for awhile but still liked to chew so i bought him one of these which he chewed and chewed and even chews now after his tooth got fixxed

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this bone!

posted 6 years ago

My pit mix loooves this toy, and it's great because all he can really have are nylabones, and this is different that all the others so it keeps it attention.

Pros: Excellent durability

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the few things my young dog can't destroy

posted 5 years ago

There aren't many things my young dog doesn't destroy. He goes through Kongs like marshmallows. These are really durable, give them a "A" for being Ryan proof. I bought a 2nd one just to have more laying around so he doesn't get socks or gloves or the TV remote.

Pros: One of the few things my dog can't destroy

Cons: Not as high value as Bouncy Bone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skippenbuttercup
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves this!

posted 5 years ago

My lab loves this toy--he plays with it everyday! Plus, it has held up to his strong jaws for about 3 months now which goes to show how tough this toy is. I'll be getting him another once this one is too torn up, since he likes it so much.

Pros: Very durable toy

Cons: Bits of plastic are left on carpet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby
Flag
Rating: 5

Great replacement for my furniture

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my foster puppy who was going through major teething and he loved it. everytime I would catch him starting on something he wasnt suppose to I would pick it up and he would immediately take it.

Pros: Long lasting, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›