Product:
Nylabone Double Action Chew Regular
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
Bone Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cheaky Squeaky Pet Cat Toy~Mr. Ping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bailey
Flag
Rating: 5

The ONLY bone tough enough...

posted 6 years ago

This is the ONLY bone I've found that keeps my bulldogs' attention, and is tough enough for heavy chewers. The only drawback is keeping them from dragging it around wherever they go!

Pros: Great for big chewers...

Cons: Loud and clunky when dropped :)

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

It does hold up for the most part and does have replacable parts when the nubs start falling off but all in all they do like it and use it almost daily to chew on--easy to clean too.

Pros: it holds up

Cons: little nubs come off

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 4

For strong chewers

posted 6 years ago

Another great product from Nylabone. Very durable and easy to clean. Really good product for strong chewers. Only problem is it is not a favorite of the dogs. Wish it was.

Pros: very durable

Cons: dogs don't favor it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good, but not as good as the solid Nylabones

posted 6 years ago

My dogs, especially the Staffy mix, are super-chewers. This toy held up pretty well, but is not quite as durable as the solid heavy-duty chews. Jake and Addie managed to chew the large nubs off the ends leaving the hollow core visible.

Pros: Better than average durability.

Cons: Bone isn't completely solid.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml
Flag
Ml
Rating: 5

Long Lasting & Good for Tartar Control

posted 6 years ago

I just purchased this bone for my dogs. They all enjoy chewing on it. I will have to get more of the same because it seems to be the favorite at the moment. I imagine that it will last as long as all the other Nylabones that are laying around the house.

This one has little nubs that stick up which are supposed to be more helpful in cleaning off their teeth.

Pros: Long Lasting, Inexpensive, Good for Tartar

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›