Product:
Nylabone Dog Chews Original Petite
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I Feel Good Giving These to my Dogs

posted 6 years ago

My guys love these. They are chewing machines, and these have actually survived their chewing attacks. I feel better about giving these than rawhide.

Pros: Last Forever

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Satana H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Long lasting

posted 6 years ago

Our dog only recently started chewing on her nylabone and she's had it for a year. Now she chews a couple of times a day and shares it with our other dog. It's very durable, there's hardly anything gone.

Pros: durable

Cons: taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love chewing on nylabones! They last a long time, which is a challenge with one of my dogs who is a strong chewer. Nylabones are lots of fun for the dogs. They love them.

Pros: long-lasting chew

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarmaa
Flag
Rating: 5

For my Strong Little Chewer

posted 6 years ago

After my little dog (<5 lb.) started chewing things up - I got her a bunch of these and she loveed them. They have lasted over a year, and she still uses them.

Pros: Durable, my little dog chews for hours...

Cons: none I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pacifier

posted 5 years ago

I think these bones are great. They come in all sizes. The petite is just right for my sm. dogs. I use them as Pet pacifiers when I leave them in their crates.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›