Product:
Nylabone Dog Chews Original Petite
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I Feel Good Giving These to my Dogs

posted 7 years ago

My guys love these. They are chewing machines, and these have actually survived their chewing attacks. I feel better about giving these than rawhide.

Pros: Last Forever

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Satana H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Long lasting

posted 7 years ago

Our dog only recently started chewing on her nylabone and she's had it for a year. Now she chews a couple of times a day and shares it with our other dog. It's very durable, there's hardly anything gone.

Pros: durable

Cons: taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love chewing on nylabones! They last a long time, which is a challenge with one of my dogs who is a strong chewer. Nylabones are lots of fun for the dogs. They love them.

Pros: long-lasting chew

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarmaa
Flag
Rating: 5

For my Strong Little Chewer

posted 7 years ago

After my little dog (<5 lb.) started chewing things up - I got her a bunch of these and she loveed them. They have lasted over a year, and she still uses them.

Pros: Durable, my little dog chews for hours...

Cons: none I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pacifier

posted 6 years ago

I think these bones are great. They come in all sizes. The petite is just right for my sm. dogs. I use them as Pet pacifiers when I leave them in their crates.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org