Product:
Nylabone Dog Chews Original Petite
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I Feel Good Giving These to my Dogs

posted 6 years ago

My guys love these. They are chewing machines, and these have actually survived their chewing attacks. I feel better about giving these than rawhide.

Pros: Last Forever

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Satana H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Long lasting

posted 6 years ago

Our dog only recently started chewing on her nylabone and she's had it for a year. Now she chews a couple of times a day and shares it with our other dog. It's very durable, there's hardly anything gone.

Pros: durable

Cons: taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love chewing on nylabones! They last a long time, which is a challenge with one of my dogs who is a strong chewer. Nylabones are lots of fun for the dogs. They love them.

Pros: long-lasting chew

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarmaa
Flag
Rating: 5

For my Strong Little Chewer

posted 7 years ago

After my little dog (<5 lb.) started chewing things up - I got her a bunch of these and she loveed them. They have lasted over a year, and she still uses them.

Pros: Durable, my little dog chews for hours...

Cons: none I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pacifier

posted 5 years ago

I think these bones are great. They come in all sizes. The petite is just right for my sm. dogs. I use them as Pet pacifiers when I leave them in their crates.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›