Product:
Nylabone Dog Chews Original Petite
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crissie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

They loved them and chewed forever, however I stepped on more pieces around the house. If they were any bigger i wouldn't have given them to them for fear of swallowing it.

Pros: loved them

Cons: litle pieces left around the house

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Just don't impress us

posted 6 years ago

These aren't impressive or enticing to look at and haven't won over any dogs I know. Rawhide or Milkbones for us.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynda
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for puppy

posted 6 years ago

my puppy loves it and keeps him busy it last longer than a raw hide

Pros: keeps occupied

Cons: cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting

posted 6 years ago

I dont have a dog myself, but my friend has 3. She has several sizes of Nylabones-tis is for her 2 smaller dogs. They eventually do get destroyed, but on the whole are pretty durable.

Pros: lasts & lasts

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katrina y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Success at last

posted 6 years ago

Bought two for chiwawas msp. this lasted longer than any thing. Very durable without having to worry about choking and ingesting stuffing or chuncky parts.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›