Product:
Nylabone Dog Chews Original Petite
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crissie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

They loved them and chewed forever, however I stepped on more pieces around the house. If they were any bigger i wouldn't have given them to them for fear of swallowing it.

Pros: loved them

Cons: litle pieces left around the house

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Just don't impress us

posted 7 years ago

These aren't impressive or enticing to look at and haven't won over any dogs I know. Rawhide or Milkbones for us.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynda
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for puppy

posted 7 years ago

my puppy loves it and keeps him busy it last longer than a raw hide

Pros: keeps occupied

Cons: cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting

posted 7 years ago

I dont have a dog myself, but my friend has 3. She has several sizes of Nylabones-tis is for her 2 smaller dogs. They eventually do get destroyed, but on the whole are pretty durable.

Pros: lasts & lasts

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katrina y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Success at last

posted 7 years ago

Bought two for chiwawas msp. this lasted longer than any thing. Very durable without having to worry about choking and ingesting stuffing or chuncky parts.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org