Product:
Nylabone Dog Chews Original Petite
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crissie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

They loved them and chewed forever, however I stepped on more pieces around the house. If they were any bigger i wouldn't have given them to them for fear of swallowing it.

Pros: loved them

Cons: litle pieces left around the house

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Just don't impress us

posted 6 years ago

These aren't impressive or enticing to look at and haven't won over any dogs I know. Rawhide or Milkbones for us.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynda
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for puppy

posted 6 years ago

my puppy loves it and keeps him busy it last longer than a raw hide

Pros: keeps occupied

Cons: cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting

posted 6 years ago

I dont have a dog myself, but my friend has 3. She has several sizes of Nylabones-tis is for her 2 smaller dogs. They eventually do get destroyed, but on the whole are pretty durable.

Pros: lasts & lasts

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katrina y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Success at last

posted 6 years ago

Bought two for chiwawas msp. this lasted longer than any thing. Very durable without having to worry about choking and ingesting stuffing or chuncky parts.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›