Product:
Nylabone Dog Chews Chicken Giant
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog chews on this for months

posted 6 years ago

Layne like to chew this for hours. What is so grat is that it lasts forever. She sometimes get a little chrwed off but usualyy she just keeps trying.

Pros: keeps her busy and content

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for strong chewers

posted 6 years ago

Bacon loves to get his teeth on a nylabone. He just chews and chews...and this thing lasts forever. Evenutually you need to replace them...cause they get a little disgusting after a while. But..they do last a long time...and Bacon really likes the chicken flavor.

Pros: Last forever

Cons: a little pricey

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Another good thing to keep him busy

posted 6 years ago

another think that keeps lille man busy. The more things I find to occupy his time the better off I am.
Since I spend so much time at the shelter I need things to keep him amused

Pros: my dog likes to chew on this for hours

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn  M.
Flag
Rating: 3

I wish they'd take it.

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these for each of my dachshunds but for naught. They might pick them up once or twice but don't do any long term chewing. It would be so great, and I know some dogs like them but I haven't figured out how to get them hooked. Any ideas?

Pros: lasts quite a while

Cons: my dogs won't chew on it.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love Nylabones!

posted 6 years ago

Another favorite in the line of Nylabone toys. My dogs love these things. They come in a variety of sizes and flavors. Good for teething puppies and dogs alike. Super durable.

Pros: My dogs love Nylabones!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›