Product:
Nuts for Knots Cotton Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Twiggybits
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Chewing & Fetch

posted 7 years ago

These are great for heavy chewers. Most toys like this don't stand up to losts of chewing but these took a beating beforethey were destroyed. They come in a variety of colors and sizes and are washable if thye get dirty. They are great for fetch and don't get soggy in water.

Pros: Stand up to Heavy Chewing

Cons: n/a

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great rope toy

posted 6 years ago

We have these rope balls in large, medium, and small sizes at the shelter and the dogs love them. They are different than the normal rope toys and still just as good for teeth and gums.

Pros: lasts a while, cleans easy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rusty  K.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a ball for long

posted 5 years ago

It lasted a little longer than I thought it would. My dog can pull out the rope to untie it from the ball. She eats the string but it is in small pieces in case I don't catch her. It does leave string remnants all over the floor.

Pros: dog enjoys it

Cons: strings everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Desertdoglover
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this toy. However I am worried about how hard this product it; however my dogs have had this toy for years and haven't destroyed it!

Pros: dogs love it!

Cons: Hard on there teeth

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PuppyDog
Flag
Rating: 3

New toy

posted 7 years ago

its fun but heavy and your dog will love it trust me :)

Pros: fun

Cons: can rip not likely

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›