Product:
NUTS FOR KNOTS 5IN BALLS 24
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice toy

posted 6 years ago

nice change of pace toy. Major enjoys and is OCD with tennis balls, but he will play with this also. a definate recommended type of ty

Pros: nice

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay for a ball

posted 6 years ago

Alarm loves to play ball. His favorite is a spinner ball. But we are always trying to broaden his view of balls. So we got this Knot ball. Well, he will only play with it once in a while. It is harder to play in the house because it is hard. So usually, he will go get his spinner ball for indoor ball playing.

For some dogs, this ball might be the thing. For Alarm, nothing will ever replace his spinner balls.

Pros: durable

Cons: not really a ball for inside the house

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice, but play with caution

posted 6 years ago

We have this ball as something different for Alarm to play with. He loves ball and he loves to chew. So we got him this knot ball.

It is a tight weave and made very nice. But that makes it heavy. So if you go to toss it in the house, use caution. And if your dog is "self tossing ball player", then again use caution. One good toss of this ball will breaking something.

So if you have a dog who likes to chew and play ball, get the Knot Ball.

Pros: affordable, nice size,

Cons: too heavy and hard to play with in the house

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 3

Tempting to destroy

posted 6 years ago

The dog loves balls and so I thought she would like this one - she liked it, but not that much. Her only interest was to try and get a tooth on one of the ropes to pull or tear it. She wanted to chew it and that was not a good idea. She became a little obsessed with it which wouldn't have been bad if I weren't concerned with her eating anything that frayed.

Pros: dog liked it

Cons: watch closely for fraying

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for big chewers

posted 6 years ago

A strong toy for big time chewers. The rope is knotted tightly and it is very thick, so it will give chewers a lot of work. The only downside is the weight. It is a heavy, hard ball and is probably better suited for outside throwing than inside games.

Pros: strong

Cons: heavy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›