Product:
Nobbly Wobbly Dog Toy
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful fun

posted 6 years ago

We gave this toy to our friends' retriever, and it has lasted for several months! Like most retrievers this dog lives to chew, and this toy seems to offer some challenge. Plus it's attractive and (so far) indestructible.

Pros: colorful, sturdy toy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Suprised!

posted 6 years ago

So my Mr Man was over at his girl's house for a visit and she owns this toy. He really isn't much of a toy mutt, he prefers belly rubs and naps. There was still a piece of a treat trapped inside and he walked on up to it and went after the snack! A riot! It's just a bit big for him but he didn't seem to mind. I don't know if it was showing off or what but I've never seen him go that crazy for a toy. I currently have the toy on a test run with my other pups and will have to now buy some this Saturday as that's when this one's going back to its home. Never would have thought this one would have gained such a reaction. Maybe we'll take that trip to the store tonight! A must have now for my gang.

Pros: Style and shape

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hrothgar's favorite

posted 6 years ago

We have the Nobbly Wobbly Ball. Hrothgar is the one who usually has it. He usually is not a big toy player, but once in a while he is. And when he decides to play, look out. He will pick up this ball and toss it. And I have seen it go flying across the room. So make sure there is nothing breakable or it will get hit.

The Nobbly Wobbly Ball is well made and we like it.

Pros: well made, affordable, durable

Cons: hard and can break something

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Different can be good

posted 6 years ago

We got the Nobbly Wobbly Ball because Alarm likes to play ball and we are trying to broaden his array of them. His favorite ball is the Spinner Ball. But once in a while, he will pick up a different one to play with. Right now that is the Nobbly Wobby Ball or NWB as we call it.

It is fun to toss cause you never know which way it will boucne off to. The NWB is a winner with us.

Pros: different than other balls, durable

Cons: can break stuff

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 6 years ago

We do stick a small piece of jerky treat in the middle. He will work and drop the ball to get it out.

Pros: great for exercise

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›