Product:
Nestle Purina Pet Care TBonz Dog Treats
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 138 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Have Bonz, Will Travel

posted 6 years ago

Easy to find in the stores. My terrier seems to like these treats.

Pros: Most dogs like these treats.

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 1

Remind me of Plastic

posted 6 years ago

I prefer something a little more natural for my dogs for treats. This treat seems rather plastic.

Pros: They love them...

Cons: I dont think they are very natural.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Taste

posted 6 years ago

They look & smell good to the dogs!:)

Pros: Very Good!

Cons: none!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandi M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not my dogs favorite

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes these for the first few times she gets them, but then they seem to get stale quickly. I thought it was my fault leaving the bag open, but even when I was careful about keeping it closed they seemed to get very hard. Once they were super hard my dog didn't want them. Kind of a waste...

Pros: Tasty

Cons: get stale quickly

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay treat

posted 6 years ago

I try not to give my dog too many soft treats. I would rather she ate the crunchy type for her teeth.

Pros: dog liked them

Cons: too soft

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›