Product:
Neon Tennis Ball
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Colorful tennis ball

posted 6 years ago

Major LOVES! Tennis balls. We got one of these and he liked it just the same. My guy is OCD with tennis balls, so for him we got one or two, and he punctured right through it as usual. 117 pound German shepard will do that :) So we just buy a crate full of 100 tennis balls or more. But for your average pet this is a great fetch toy, etc. Recommended

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ball to play with

posted 6 years ago

These balls come in different colors and are very durable. I think a tennis ball would do about the same job, but these are more colorful.

Pros: Last

Cons: Cost

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

my moms dog loves tennis balls. She loves to play fetch all the time. They last a pretty long time too and fairly easy to clean.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love them

posted 6 years ago

These are always laying in the fenced in areas where dogs can run and play at our shelter. Most of them love to chase the ball and bring it back. They have a lot of fun with these.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for playing with your dog

posted 5 years ago

If you have a dog that likes to fetch, this is great. My dog loves it when I throw the ball for her. She sometimes forgets that she has to bring it back to me! The neon makes it easier to find when I have to look for it.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›