Product:
Multipet Tug 'n Talk Duck
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for tug of war

posted 5 years ago

Dogs love playing tug of war with it and they seem fascinated by duck sound. It's lots of fun for them and me.

Pros: cool toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good !

posted 4 years ago

This is a cool toy for dogs that like to play it has a duck quacking sond and my dog loves that noise !

Pros: Nice for playing time !

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 2

Too big for chi's

posted 5 years ago

This toy was too big for our chihuahua's to play with much. My daughter's dogs like it.

Pros: fun toy

Cons: too big for chihuahua's

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rttomcat
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute toy that get a workout

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves to play with this. It wears me out before he does. Dog loooooves it!

Pros: Great tug of war toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tug of war

posted 5 years ago

The dogs play with this together. It is great to see them play and goff around.

Pros: they play with each other

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›