Product:
Multipet Tug 'n Talk Duck
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for tug of war

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love playing tug of war with it and they seem fascinated by duck sound. It's lots of fun for them and me.

Pros: cool toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good !

posted 5 years ago

This is a cool toy for dogs that like to play it has a duck quacking sond and my dog loves that noise !

Pros: Nice for playing time !

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 2

Too big for chi's

posted 6 years ago

This toy was too big for our chihuahua's to play with much. My daughter's dogs like it.

Pros: fun toy

Cons: too big for chihuahua's

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rttomcat
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute toy that get a workout

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves to play with this. It wears me out before he does. Dog loooooves it!

Pros: Great tug of war toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tug of war

posted 6 years ago

The dogs play with this together. It is great to see them play and goff around.

Pros: they play with each other

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org