Product:
Multipet Tug 'n Talk Duck
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for tug of war

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love playing tug of war with it and they seem fascinated by duck sound. It's lots of fun for them and me.

Pros: cool toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good !

posted 4 years ago

This is a cool toy for dogs that like to play it has a duck quacking sond and my dog loves that noise !

Pros: Nice for playing time !

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 2

Too big for chi's

posted 5 years ago

This toy was too big for our chihuahua's to play with much. My daughter's dogs like it.

Pros: fun toy

Cons: too big for chihuahua's

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rttomcat
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute toy that get a workout

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves to play with this. It wears me out before he does. Dog loooooves it!

Pros: Great tug of war toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tug of war

posted 5 years ago

The dogs play with this together. It is great to see them play and goff around.

Pros: they play with each other

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›