Product:
Multipet Tug 'n Talk Duck
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than a plain squeekie toy

posted 6 years ago

I really like playing with Koda with this. It doesn't have the squeek that I dislike so much. Very strong and inexpensive.

Pros: fun for both of us

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute to not buy!

posted 5 years ago

Had to buy this for Sophie even though she is not a great tug of war dog. It was too cute and she does carry it around with her as she does with most toys.
She will even root through the toy basket looking just for this one.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Tug and Talk is great

posted 5 years ago

this is a great, strong product. I bought the duck and the dog, which is similar but red and blue. She loves both of them, the tug is great but you can't help but laugh when it quacks! A great dog toy.

Pros: Love the combo of the tug and the plush toy that talks

Cons: Jenna was a bit afraid of it for the first 3o minutes or so

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sabrina  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy to keep your dog active. You can run and play with your dog with this toy for weeks. It is a great toy and will be great for your dog.

Pros: It keeps your dog active and is great excirise.

Cons: You have to spend time wrestling with your dog.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog's favorite

posted 6 years ago

Not a toy I would leave with me dogs, but they love the quacking sound that this toy makes, and a good tug o war with it makes it even better.

Pros: Loves the quacking sound

Cons: Not real durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›