Product:
Multipet Tug 'n Talk Dog
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 3

They prefer to tug with non-tug toys

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these tug toys, don't remember where or when I got it but it's been around quite awhile. My pups like to engage in tug play with eachother and you'd think this one being designed for that would be a favorite. Alas, it is not. I've tried to get them to engage with this but no takers. I'm not sure if the fleece part is not big enough, or squeaky enough but they will take it off from time to time to try to chew the rope apart. I think it's a pretty neat toy but my opinion doesn't matter to my pups. Just a so-so toy in their opinion.

Pros: Tugability

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

IamaCat
Flag
Rating: 4

Would prefer a squeeky

posted 6 years ago

my dog prefers the simple rope or rope with a chewy rubber in the middle.

Pros: pullable

Cons: dont' like the face

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 3

It's OK

posted 6 years ago

This is a neat looking toy, but Fatty rarely gets the urge to play with it. If I get it out and toss it she will run after it a few times and then she's done. She does express some interest in chewing an ear off, but I put it away before that can happen.

Pros: easy to grab and toss or tug with

Cons: the dog isn't crazy about it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute but bit the dust

posted 6 years ago

My dogs were not too sure at first with the noise.But then it became a great tug-o-war toy..,all of 5 minutes,then it was in a few pieces.

Pros: cute

Cons: didn't last long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun !

posted 4 years ago

This toy is so fun , it keeps my dog pulling and tugging , it also talks and she gets so excited when she hears it , Great toy !

Pros: Great for playing tug and pull !

Cons: None at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›