Product:
Multipet Migrators Mallard Duck Dog Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren1234
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love this. They like to hold it by the thin part of the neck and I think they prefer the realistic sound.

Pros: realistic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daphneblake
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 7 years ago

I get a kick out of watching my dog play with this like the real thing, definitely a fun toy to have.

Pros: the dog thinks it's real

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jme5
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite Toy!!!

posted 7 years ago

My basset hounds love their ducks!!!

Pros: Hours of Puppy Enjoyment! Easy to wash!

Cons: Can get noisy!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynda
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice toy

posted 7 years ago

tHIS IS FUN TO WATCH THE DOGS PLAY WITH BUT THE COST IS TO MUCH IF YOU HAVE A CHEWER

Pros: LIKES IT

Cons: COST

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tender p.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 7 years ago

they plucked the fur off of them but they love them and they lasted almost a year

Pros: they love it

Cons: they pluck it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org