Product:
Multipet Migrators Mallard Duck Dog Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren1234
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this. They like to hold it by the thin part of the neck and I think they prefer the realistic sound.

Pros: realistic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daphneblake
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 7 years ago

I get a kick out of watching my dog play with this like the real thing, definitely a fun toy to have.

Pros: the dog thinks it's real

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jme5
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite Toy!!!

posted 7 years ago

My basset hounds love their ducks!!!

Pros: Hours of Puppy Enjoyment! Easy to wash!

Cons: Can get noisy!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynda
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice toy

posted 6 years ago

tHIS IS FUN TO WATCH THE DOGS PLAY WITH BUT THE COST IS TO MUCH IF YOU HAVE A CHEWER

Pros: LIKES IT

Cons: COST

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tender p.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 6 years ago

they plucked the fur off of them but they love them and they lasted almost a year

Pros: they love it

Cons: they pluck it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›