Product:
Multipet Migrators Mallard Duck Dog Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren1234
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this. They like to hold it by the thin part of the neck and I think they prefer the realistic sound.

Pros: realistic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daphneblake
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 6 years ago

I get a kick out of watching my dog play with this like the real thing, definitely a fun toy to have.

Pros: the dog thinks it's real

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jme5
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite Toy!!!

posted 6 years ago

My basset hounds love their ducks!!!

Pros: Hours of Puppy Enjoyment! Easy to wash!

Cons: Can get noisy!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynda
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice toy

posted 6 years ago

tHIS IS FUN TO WATCH THE DOGS PLAY WITH BUT THE COST IS TO MUCH IF YOU HAVE A CHEWER

Pros: LIKES IT

Cons: COST

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tender p.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 6 years ago

they plucked the fur off of them but they love them and they lasted almost a year

Pros: they love it

Cons: they pluck it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›