Product:
Multipet Migrators Mallard Duck Dog Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy
Flag
Rating: 3

Great squeaker, but not durable

posted 7 years ago

This toy lasted about 5 minutes with my dogs. They chewed it up immediately to get to the squeaker. It's a good toy for light chewers, but it is too expensive to only last 5 minutes.

Pros: Fun toy, dogs love the texture and the squeaker

Cons: material is not durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahsbratt
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 7 years ago

my dog was bred for retrieving and bird huntin' and loves frogs, squirrels, and other animals alike. she got such a kick out of this toy is was insane.

Pros: this toy made my dog so happy

Cons: no toy is perfect (rating), it has a squeaky that can get annoying to humans

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

No squeeky

posted 7 years ago

I think everyone here doesnt like that it doesn't have a squeeky for the annoyance and also if the dog has a very bad habit of eating the squeeker....

Pros: no annoyance

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jdiane
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Duck

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves this so much, I can't believe it. The normal squeekie toy hurts dogs ears so this is great. He doesn't try to rip it up like other toys.

Pros: not annoying

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Desertdoglover
Flag
Rating: 4

We've collected them all!

posted 7 years ago

We collected the series because our dalmation loved them. Unfortunately our lab ate them! Cute, easy to wash, and they don't have a loud squeeker!

Pros: we've collected them all!

Cons: lab ate them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org