Product:
Multipet Migrators Mallard Duck Dog Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy
Flag
Rating: 3

Great squeaker, but not durable

posted 6 years ago

This toy lasted about 5 minutes with my dogs. They chewed it up immediately to get to the squeaker. It's a good toy for light chewers, but it is too expensive to only last 5 minutes.

Pros: Fun toy, dogs love the texture and the squeaker

Cons: material is not durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahsbratt
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 6 years ago

my dog was bred for retrieving and bird huntin' and loves frogs, squirrels, and other animals alike. she got such a kick out of this toy is was insane.

Pros: this toy made my dog so happy

Cons: no toy is perfect (rating), it has a squeaky that can get annoying to humans

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

No squeeky

posted 6 years ago

I think everyone here doesnt like that it doesn't have a squeeky for the annoyance and also if the dog has a very bad habit of eating the squeeker....

Pros: no annoyance

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jdiane
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Duck

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this so much, I can't believe it. The normal squeekie toy hurts dogs ears so this is great. He doesn't try to rip it up like other toys.

Pros: not annoying

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Desertdoglover
Flag
Rating: 4

We've collected them all!

posted 6 years ago

We collected the series because our dalmation loved them. Unfortunately our lab ate them! Cute, easy to wash, and they don't have a loud squeeker!

Pros: we've collected them all!

Cons: lab ate them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›