Product:
Multipet Migrators Mallard Duck Dog Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eric W.
Flag
Rating: 2

Destroyed in record speed

posted 5 years ago

My dog loved this toy while it lasted, but it only took him a few minutes to rip it apart and pull out the stuffing. If your dog rips apart his/her toys I do not reccommend this toy. It is a fairly expensive toy as well, so definitely not worth it.

Pros: My dog enjoyed it

Cons: He only could enjoy it for 1 day because he destroyed it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bec E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Our GOlden Retreiver loves this duck. She carries it around with her everywhere.

Pros: Nice size

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gloria R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Old Favorite

posted 6 years ago

One of Ruby's first toys, she still has a ball with this. There is NO stuffing left and certainly NO squeeker. It was easily washed and came out of the dryer like new. She is a Lab, so I thought it only fitting to get her a Duck.

Pros: Authenticity

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

No Squeek

posted 6 years ago

I think we all like that this doesn't have that annoying squeekie sound. This one Koda carries around by the head, just like a retriever.

Pros: nice sound

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds just right

posted 6 years ago

This is a favorite toy at my house, and the dogs like to carry it around, honking it. It holds up pretty well, since the dogs don't seem driven to "kill" it like they do with some other toys.

Pros: love the noise

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›