Product:
Multipet Migrators Mallard Duck Dog Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute toy that your dog will like. It honks almost like a real duck and my dog likes the fuzzy fur.

Pros: fun for your pet

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kpawlus
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Duck

posted 6 years ago

My dog LOVES this toy. We buy her one every year for Christmas. She usually has the face chewed off by Valentine's. But, after a little surgery, the duck is as good as new. The quacker lasts a long time. Its definitely her favorite toy and my 3 year old loves to help her play with it.

Pros: Great Noise

Cons: Could be more durable

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxann
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dogs especially ones that hunt!

posted 6 years ago

This stuffed toy is excellent (looks life like) and I highly recommend it to any dog owner. The plush toy is cute and so is the quack quack noise that is sounded when your dog is chewing on it. Highly durable and easy to clean. I love playing with it as much as my dogs do! :)

Pros: They are adorable & so is the noise "Quack"

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toss in the air!!

posted 6 years ago

Niner has a duck toy with squeaker but squeaker is broke. He loves his duck. He tosses it in the air. When the squeaker worked he would make it quack like the duck. So cool. That was one of his christmas gifts. We couldn't leave poor niner without any gifts.

Pros: Soft, cuddly, easy to toss in air

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a really good toy! I have seen lots of dogs that enjoy it! My dog was having a ball with it!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Can get a little annoying after a while

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›