Product:
Multipet Migrators Mallard Duck Dog Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

My buddy Chance gets one of these for Christmas

posted 6 years ago

I just thought a bird dog should have a bird toy and it does quack like a duck. The dogs enjoyed playing with it for a while and then started working on tearing out the inside. The quack was a winner and the looks on the dogs faces when they made it happen the first time was a classic.

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Duck

posted 6 years ago

Our dog and I love playing with this duck. It's the best in that it doesn't have a squek but a quack.

Pros: like noise

Cons: .

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine T.
Flag
Rating: 4

One of the best toys ever!

posted 6 years ago

My dog goes completely insane for this toy and the noise it makes! He loves to play with it and make it honk.

The problem? They don't last long enough. He goes through them regularly, as he likes to "de-stuff" them once they get a little hole in them. I still buy them all the time though--its worth it!

Kinda pricey, but I figure it is a treat. Plus, you can buy them at Jewel food stores here in IL.

Pros: Dogs LOVE this!

Cons: Not too durable

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MikeT6pets
Flag
Rating: 5

Probably My Dog's all time favorite

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loves these toys, especially the duck. It honks/quacks when she bites it. She goes nuts when she hears it. She spends a lot of time biting it to make it quack and begging us to throw it. When she's done with fetch, she spends her time ripping out the seams and pulling out the stuffing. We have several flat ducks laying around but she still likes to play with them even after she's "killed" them.

Pros: My dog loves all the migrators toys

Cons: I wish they would last longer

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Duck duck... Sophie's duck!

posted 6 years ago

Sophie loved her duck when she was little. She slept with it, carried it around, squeeked it. Now it is a shell of a duck, but still tons of fun!!

Pros: Cute, fun, squeeky, cuddly

Cons: can be pulled apart by pit jaws!!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›