Product:
Multipet Migrators Mallard Duck Dog Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirstin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog LOVES this!

posted 6 years ago

My dog spends a lot of time with her duck and her goose. She bites them to make them honk and begs us to throw them. She also spends a lot of time working on pulling it apart. Eventually she manages to unstuff them and when they can no longer be put back together, we get a new one. Definately her favorite toy.

Pros: My dog loves this duck

Cons: They usually last only a few months from all that lovin

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Neat toy

posted 6 years ago

These are really cute. I got one for our friends dog and she really liked it.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Don't last long with some dogs

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BigWill
Flag
Rating: 1

Anyone up for duck hunting

posted 6 years ago

This would be five maybe ten minutes of fun for my inlaws dogs before they put the duck in many little pieces.

Pros: fun

Cons: messy

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Curtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these things. And they are much better than the ones that just squeak. The squeaking ones last about 30 minutes in my house, where the ones that make other noices last quite a bit longer - just a preference with my dogs.

Pros: durable, cute

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This was a hit!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this duck for my roommates dog Daisy. She always loved getting gifts, but this was by far her favorite!! I think her favorite part was the honk of the duck. She is a mixed breed so I don't know if she had any bird dog in her, but the way that she reacted to this duck made me think that she MUST have had some. :)

Pros: Daisy loved it!

Cons: ?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›