Product:
Multipet Look Who's Talking Chimp Dog Toy
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this!

posted 6 years ago

You'll be hearing this frequently, believe me. My dog LOVES the monkey sound.

Pros: Great sound!

Cons: Dogs really love the sound!

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 4

Big toy.. thank goodness for big mouth.

posted 6 years ago

My Ava loves this toy, but it is too big for her mouth. she tries to carry it around. It looks uncomfortable.

Pros: Very nicely made toy

Cons: Too big.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moduibirj
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy - hilarious sound

posted 6 years ago

This was one of our dog's first toys - I think the screeching monkey noise is hilarious :) It's a fun toy to have around the house and toss around to your dog. It seems pretty durable, but he's not a big chewer. Enjoy!

Pros: Hilarious sound

Cons: Can't think of any

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cdizzle
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

this is a really cute toy for dogs. my dog loves it, but after hearing the noise it makes 1000 times a day, I'm ready to make it disappear. it does keep dogs occupied for long periods of time, so i leave it out during the day for play whaile i'm at work

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: annoying

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blabbo
Flag
Rating: 4

Annoying!

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves this toy! it's a nice, big size for her, but it never shuts up because she's always playing with it! i keep waiting for it to lose it's voice, but it hasn't for months.

Pros: durable

Cons: annoying

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›