Product:
Multipet Look Who's Talking Chimp Dog Toy
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this!

posted 6 years ago

You'll be hearing this frequently, believe me. My dog LOVES the monkey sound.

Pros: Great sound!

Cons: Dogs really love the sound!

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 4

Big toy.. thank goodness for big mouth.

posted 6 years ago

My Ava loves this toy, but it is too big for her mouth. she tries to carry it around. It looks uncomfortable.

Pros: Very nicely made toy

Cons: Too big.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moduibirj
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy - hilarious sound

posted 6 years ago

This was one of our dog's first toys - I think the screeching monkey noise is hilarious :) It's a fun toy to have around the house and toss around to your dog. It seems pretty durable, but he's not a big chewer. Enjoy!

Pros: Hilarious sound

Cons: Can't think of any

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cdizzle
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

this is a really cute toy for dogs. my dog loves it, but after hearing the noise it makes 1000 times a day, I'm ready to make it disappear. it does keep dogs occupied for long periods of time, so i leave it out during the day for play whaile i'm at work

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: annoying

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blabbo
Flag
Rating: 4

Annoying!

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves this toy! it's a nice, big size for her, but it never shuts up because she's always playing with it! i keep waiting for it to lose it's voice, but it hasn't for months.

Pros: durable

Cons: annoying

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›