Product:
Multipet Chilly Bone Super Soft Canvas Dog Toy
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pete
Flag
Rating: 3

Good with supervision

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love this frozen treat in the summer. However, we do monitor them at all times when they're working on "thawing it out" as they could easily tear the canvas. We have 2 large dogs so I'm sure this would be much more suited for smaller dogs and is probably great for teething puppies.

Pros: Nice summer treat for dogs

Cons: Can be pulled apart if pets are left unsupervised

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrsBode
Flag
Rating: 3

Mixed reviews

posted 6 years ago

The couple of times that I've tried to use this product, one of our boys will pick it up, take it to our bed, and leave it there. I'm not sure if it's just because it's winter, or they're punishing me for something, but this toy just doesn't get played with, not even by whoever is teething.

Pros: It does freeze

Cons: It will also make your bed/floor/etc. wet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jasper323
Flag
Rating: 3

Easily destroyed

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea. My youngest dog enjoyed chewing on it but unfortunately my basset did too. He had it shredded in no time. A matter of seconds. This was easy to use and easy to clean. Just wish it held up.

Pros: great idea, easy to use, easy to clean

Cons: durability

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good frozen

posted 6 years ago

These are great to chew on however my dogs will chew them until they actully tear them apart, they clean up easily and you can put them in the freezer in the summer time and the dogs seem to enjoy the cold chew.

Pros: Cleans easily

Cons: not very durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies love this.

posted 6 years ago

This is great for puppies when theyre teething. Or its just great to keep dogs cool when its hott outside. I love this toy, but my dog did tear it up within a week. But my dog tears up everything, lol.

Pros: puppies love it.

Cons: there are none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›