Product:
Multipet Chilly Bone Canvas
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay for some dogs.

posted 6 years ago

I was thinking about the Chilly Bone Toys today with all the snow outside. I know "silly me". Well, my dogs did not like them. They just let them lay around. I had four dogs at that time and not one would chew on them.

So I have given them to a friend who has a couple dogs and a new puppy. She loves them. She told me that it seems to help the puppy thru her teething and that her other dogs liked them too.

So my four did not like them and her 4 did. Go figure.

Pros: different toy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool refreshment

posted 6 years ago

These are great bones to freeze and pull out for your dog on those hot summer days. My dog enjoys chewing on hers on the back deck. Frozen hard they last for quite some time. I know people who say they are good for teething little puppies too.

Pros: Cooling summer toy

Cons: Nothing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rainie
Flag
Rating: 3

IT got really dirty

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my long haired GSD as she gets really hot when the weather warms up. She loved it but I didn't like how grubby it got. My dogs are outside so I guess that is why it got really dirty. I have a lanai and grassy yard, but the dirt still somehow got on it.

My dog also is a serious chewer that doesn't like Kong, but she destroys most softer toys in a day or less (like five minutes sometimes). This toy was a little more durable than some other frozen type toys I have gotten for her.

Pros: Cooling on hot days

Cons: it got super dirty and gross

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

My dogs think this is a great treat on a hot day! They are less messy than ice cubes, and reusable. They don't keep their attention for a long time - but it's not an expensive toy.

Pros: Good treat on a hot day

Cons: Can be a little messy on furniture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcsan111
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Puppies

posted 6 years ago

My Yorkie puppy loves this; it seems to soothe her gums.

Pros: Great for small puppies teething, or on hot days

Cons: none found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›