Product:
Multi Pet Nobbly Wobbly II Mini Rubber Dog or Bird Toy
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joy B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Colorful but too soft for dogs

posted 7 years ago

I bought this toy for our friend's mini-dachshund and he destroyed it within an hour! His owner said he sang my praises as he picked up little bits of colored rubber all over the place! It might be suitable for birds or other tiny animals but not for dogs.

Pros: None for dogs

Cons: too soft

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

This is a fun "ball" to play with.

Pros: fun to play

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flyncanine
Flag
Rating: 1

Colorful but bland

posted 7 years ago

I thought this was cute & bought it on sale a while back. The dogs & cats really wanted no part of it & preferred their toys or tennis balls. It was left outside & 1 evening we watched as a raccoon family played with it for awhile. But they weren't real impressed & left a short time later.

Pros: easy to find

Cons: my dogs don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun outside ball

posted 6 years ago

This toy was really made for outside play,it wiggles too much for inside throwing. My three Cocker dogs ages 14-16 months have fun chasing it outside.

Pros: Great ball for outside fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Smelly

posted 6 years ago

my dog won't play with it

Pros: none

Cons: smells awful

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›