Product:
Multi Pet Nobbly Wobbly II Mini Rubber Dog or Bird Toy
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
randy g.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not good

posted 6 years ago

not durable at all- came apart in minutes and i spent sometime trying to find all the pieces. one of my dogs ate a piece and was fine- but still scary. not a good product.

Pros: none

Cons: many

30 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Colorful

posted 6 years ago

my birds love the colorful rings of rubber, i bought it for the dogs but the macaws took it over

Pros: bright

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for fetch

posted 6 years ago

We have had this for a while good for throwing and he likes to chew on it

Pros: Play outside

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 4

I like this toy

posted 6 years ago

I like this toy as I use it with the dogs who like to play fetch at the shelter.
It is easy for them to pick up with their mouths and they love it!
It can be thrown in the dishwasher for cleaning. It is a toy for retrieving, not a chew toy though.
thanks!

Pros: fun to throw and retrieve

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie
Flag
Rating: 2

Great for a non-aggressive chewer

posted 6 years ago

My boys tore this toy apart in minutes and I had to scramble to find the pieces before the puppy ate them. However, if you have a dog that is non-destructive with his/her toys, then they will probably love this toy and play with it again and again.

Pros: a great toy for puppies or a non aggressive chewer

Cons: easily torn apart by an aggressive chewer

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›