Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
tammy u.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy for this

posted 6 years ago

my cats and dogs go crazy for this. i think is more fun than some of the acrual toys they sell for the pets

Pros: fun

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

Who ever came up with laser for animal entertainment should get a metal. These things can keep your pet enterained for hours. You will get tired of working it before you furry friend will

Pros: most entertaining

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Surveyemily
Flag
Rating: 4

Huge hit with all of the cats...

posted 7 years ago

My 1-year old cat really enjoys this toy. As soon as she hears the sound of me taking it out, she's running into the room looking for the red dot. She goes crazy for this toy & so do my mom's 3 & 4-year old cats. Always make sure not to aim it at the cat's [or anyone's] eyes when using it.

The first one that I bought broke within about 6 months of buying it. The button you press to activate the laser dislodged & fell out. The second one I bought is still going strong, but I've only had it for 2 or 3 months. Hopefully it will last longer than the other.

My only other complaint about this product is how fast the batteries wear out. This has happened with both of the laser pointers by this brand that I've purchased. With replacement batteries costing +/-$4, this is by far the overall most expensive toy I've purchased for my cat.

If the first one wasn't so quick to break & they didn't go through batteries so fast, I'd have given this product a 5/5, but it seems like they still have some things to work on. Even with it's faults, I'd say it is still worth the cost & trouble.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Somewhat expensive in the long run

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 7 years ago

This was especially fun for our deaf boston. We could get his attention from across the room. He loved to chase it and would play forever.

Pros: easy

Cons: Dont have any

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 5

Quicker than a ray of light.......

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this - as soon as it comes out of it's drawer he starts chattering. And darts around the house trying to catch the red dot.

Pros: Keeps my cat moving

Cons: N/A

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›