Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jess
Flag
Rating: 5

Hilarious!!!

posted 6 years ago

Great toy for cats and even some dogs! They chase it around for hours trying to catch it! So funny to watch! Great way to burn some energy.

Pros: keeps pets busy for hours, funny to watch what they'll do!

Cons: please don't point it at my eyes!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining for humans and animals alike

posted 6 years ago

This laser toy is so much fun for cats, dogs, and the humans who enjoy playing with them. I love to make my cats (and at times dogs) race up and down the hallway at home and get them some much needed exercise. On days when my dogs can't get outside to burn off energy, we use this to get them going. It's lots of fun!!!!!

Pros: good exercise, entertaining

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Very Fun!

posted 6 years ago

My Gris kitty's eyesight is not what it used to be. So this is really a nighttime toy. He has a much harder time seeing it during the day, even if I shine the light in a more dimly lit area. But when he does see it, he'll play for hours. My favorite is when he "stalks" the light. He gets behind the rug and ambushes it!

Pros: Fun for hours

Cons: Can't see well during daylight hours

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larue816
Flag
Rating: 5

Psychotically fun!

posted 6 years ago

I would think this was the perfect toy, but my kitties might disagree. I think they like having something to eventually ravage and pull to bits. However, for me, I love not having the mess. My cats get all crazy primal stalking the laser spot on the floor. Plus, its extra fun if you slyly point the laser at a mischeivious roomates leg and watch the hilarious scene as the cats attack said unsuspecting but deserving room mate. Good times!

Pros: Lots of excersize, extremely funny, no mess!

Cons: Frustrated kitties?

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always Fun

posted 6 years ago

I just started using this, our cats love it, in fact Ihave to get up 10 minutes early each day just to play with them, they chase it around like crazy, and it comes with different shapes!< lots of fun!

Pros: Good exercise

Cons: Non

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›