Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
2kitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Had Problems with mine

posted 6 years ago

I have always had such great luck with lazer toys and my cats enjoy chasing that dot all over the house, however this toy I've had trouble with. I might have got a bad one from the start, but it seams the battery life just doesn't last long enough and lately I've been having problems with the ON button. When I press it down the light sometimes doesn't come on or if it does come on it will sometimes go out unexpectedly. Anyway I've hesitated on going out and investing in another, atleast by this manufacturer.

Pros: Lazer Toy, Key chain attachment

Cons: Life of batteries

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iluvfancy
Flag
Rating: 3

Very entertaining but has one big con

posted 6 years ago

My cat adores this toy, but it has one major con, the price of button cell batteries. They don't last long and cost too much.

Pros: very entertaining

Cons: batteries

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay H.
Flag
Rating: 5

3 Cats in 1 tiny apartment - perfect toy!

posted 6 years ago

I recommend this highly. My laser is attached to my keys. JD, Gabby and Brandy all come running every single time I pick up my keys.

I'm also a shelter volunteer. Our cats have very minimal playing room. We also can't share toys between them because of illnesses. The laser is a perfect toy for them to play in their cages and I don't have to worry about them ever catching and contaminating it! Cheap and worth every penny!

Pros: They can NOT resist playing and absolutely love it

Cons: They won't let me leave in the morning unless I play for a minute

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieReko
Flag
Rating: 5

Playtime

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to play with chasing the light. My cats have their front claws so it is easier to play with than string that they grab and won't let go. We play chase the light, look under something when the light disappears only to show up on the other side, and stretch up the wall to reach the light.

Pros: My Cats Love This

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

what a great little toy! Can't get enough of it

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›