Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for exercising indoor cats

posted 6 years ago

Indoor cats really need to get exercise, and this is a great way for them to really have fun and run around, and you just have to sit there and point it around the floor, up the couch, etc, and watch them have fun. It is great.

Pros: exercise, easy on human

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hdziema
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't live without it

posted 7 years ago

We don't show up at hte Cat Welfare without our laser in hand!! I am not sure who is more enteretained...us or them! Several of our cats at home love it too, though not all. A definate must for kitty owners!

Pros: hours of entertainment

Cons: batteries die quickly

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat's can't get enough of the laser

posted 7 years ago

I have only had one cat over the years that wasn't interested in the laser pointer. Once he realized he could put his paw on the laser and there was nothing there, he was over it. However, the rest of my cats can't get enough of it! They would probably chase it all day if they could. They will beg to play with it if they didn't get enough of it (which can get really annoying so we've actually had to hide the laser so they will leave us alone). This is a very good buy and sometimes it seems as though the adults are having as much, if not more, fun than the cats.

Pros: Fun for the pets and owners

Cons: My cats get so excited I'm afraid they may have a heart attack!!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for all cat owners!

posted 6 years ago

This toy is by far the best toy that I have seen for cats. My cat absolutely loves playing with it and the majority of the cats at the shelter I volunteer at can't get enough, either.

Pros: hours of entertainment

Cons: could be hazardous to eyes if used improperly

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hazardous1
Flag
Rating: 5

This makes my cat climb the walls!!

posted 7 years ago

My cat goes crazy when I get this lazer toy out. She will chase it around for hours & never seems to get tired of it. You have to be careful what you shine it on though....my kitty has attempted to climb the wall a few times while going after the lazer beam.

Pros: You & your kitty can have hours of fun with this

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›