Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

1 ... | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Skymag0419
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 7 years ago

Great toy for your cat!!!!!!!!!!!! Makes them go crazy!

Pros: Great Toy

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SimpleMan
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun wow!

posted 5 years ago

Our three cats love the laser pointer. They will run for an hour after it. Then they are exhausted which is great.

Pros: Cats love em

Cons: Your arm gets tired.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kallstrom
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this

posted 6 years ago

my cats love it. they come running when they hear me pick it up and push the button. oh and my fish love it to

Pros: my cats go nuts over it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

So much fun!

posted 5 years ago

this is a great toy! anyone can use it, and many pets like it! dogs, cats, and children love it! it's so fun!

Pros: fun

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Benjamin C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Ultimate Toy

posted 6 years ago

This toy is the ultimate application for lasers, and the ultimate application for cats is this toy.

Pros: This toy keeps kitty's attention.

Cons: It needs tiny batteries.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›