Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

1 ... | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Skymag0419
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

Great toy for your cat!!!!!!!!!!!! Makes them go crazy!

Pros: Great Toy

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SimpleMan
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun wow!

posted 5 years ago

Our three cats love the laser pointer. They will run for an hour after it. Then they are exhausted which is great.

Pros: Cats love em

Cons: Your arm gets tired.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kallstrom
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this

posted 5 years ago

my cats love it. they come running when they hear me pick it up and push the button. oh and my fish love it to

Pros: my cats go nuts over it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

So much fun!

posted 5 years ago

this is a great toy! anyone can use it, and many pets like it! dogs, cats, and children love it! it's so fun!

Pros: fun

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Benjamin C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Ultimate Toy

posted 6 years ago

This toy is the ultimate application for lasers, and the ultimate application for cats is this toy.

Pros: This toy keeps kitty's attention.

Cons: It needs tiny batteries.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›