Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

1 ... | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
abigail  f.
Flag
Rating: 4

Amusing

posted 7 years ago

I think I have more fun than my cat when playing with the laser. My cat loves to attack but you have to be sure to keep it away from eyes

Pros: a lot of fun

Cons: dangorous

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 7 years ago

all 3 of my cats will chase this beam for hours. the younger and older cats love it and it keeps them and the WHOLE family entertained.

Pros: fun fun fun

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tons of fun

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these at the shelter and the cats love it! They will go totally crazy chasing the little red light all over the room.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Will  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

These things rock

posted 7 years ago

my cats can spend hours with this all you have to do is shine a light on the wall and they go crazy. i highly recommend it.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love chasing this

posted 7 years ago

So easy for me to play with them and watch them run and chase this and have such fun - they will go and go and love it.

Pros: fun, exercise, easy for me, cheap

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org