Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

1 ... | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
abigail  f.
Flag
Rating: 4

Amusing

posted 6 years ago

I think I have more fun than my cat when playing with the laser. My cat loves to attack but you have to be sure to keep it away from eyes

Pros: a lot of fun

Cons: dangorous

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 6 years ago

all 3 of my cats will chase this beam for hours. the younger and older cats love it and it keeps them and the WHOLE family entertained.

Pros: fun fun fun

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tons of fun

posted 5 years ago

We have one of these at the shelter and the cats love it! They will go totally crazy chasing the little red light all over the room.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Will  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

These things rock

posted 6 years ago

my cats can spend hours with this all you have to do is shine a light on the wall and they go crazy. i highly recommend it.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love chasing this

posted 6 years ago

So easy for me to play with them and watch them run and chase this and have such fun - they will go and go and love it.

Pros: fun, exercise, easy for me, cheap

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›