Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

1 ... | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
abigail  f.
Flag
Rating: 4

Amusing

posted 6 years ago

I think I have more fun than my cat when playing with the laser. My cat loves to attack but you have to be sure to keep it away from eyes

Pros: a lot of fun

Cons: dangorous

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 6 years ago

all 3 of my cats will chase this beam for hours. the younger and older cats love it and it keeps them and the WHOLE family entertained.

Pros: fun fun fun

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tons of fun

posted 5 years ago

We have one of these at the shelter and the cats love it! They will go totally crazy chasing the little red light all over the room.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Will  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

These things rock

posted 6 years ago

my cats can spend hours with this all you have to do is shine a light on the wall and they go crazy. i highly recommend it.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love chasing this

posted 6 years ago

So easy for me to play with them and watch them run and chase this and have such fun - they will go and go and love it.

Pros: fun, exercise, easy for me, cheap

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›